13660 Deering Bay Dr #24, Coral Gables FL 33158

$ 1,800
Favorite
Active

Overview

Property Description

Grand Marina @ Deering Bay, Slip #24, with lift… (fits up to a 27′ boat) No bridges and a mere minutes to the Bay. “Hurricane Safe Marina” and the best security of any Marina in Miami: Twice-gated, roving patrol plus multiple cameras (seen via App). Individually metered electric & water. Located in Coral Gables Premier Golf & Yachting Community: Deering Bay. ONLY AVAILABEL FOR LEASE (beginning April 20, 2024)

Address: 13660 Deering Bay Dr #24, Coral Gables FL 33158
State/County:
Zip: 33158
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35631
Price: $ 1,800
BuildingName: THE GRAND MARINA AT DB
DaysOnMarket: 1
Inclusions: Boatlift,Deeded Dock,Private Dock, Exclusive Use,Lift,Marina,Parking,Private Dock,Restroom,Water Available
MIAMIRE_SubdivisionInformation: Gated Community,Golf Course Community
OnMarketDate: 2024-03-27
CommunityFeatures: Gated Community,Golf Course Community
DirectionFaces: East
Fencing: Fenced
ListAgentFullName: Chris Crystal
ListingId: A11557996
LotSizeSquareFeet: 0
MlsStatus: Active
OtherStructures: None
PhotosCount: 10
Utilities: Electricity Connected,Water Connected,Electricity Available,Water Available
WaterfrontFeatures: Canal Front,No Fixed Bridges,Ocean Access
Other Features
Has Waterfront
$ 9.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6.98
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Heather Hewitson

Luxury and Waterfront Specialist

Contact Me

Call 786-972-4400 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Land/Boat Docks
Active
13660 Deering Bay Dr #20, Coral Gables FL 33158,

Compare Listings

Heather Hewitson