13660 Deering Bay Dr #20, Coral Gables FL 33158

$ 1,500,000
Favorite
Active

Overview

Property Description

100′ x 34′ FT slip located at the Grand Marina at Deering Bay. This Marina is located within the private community of Deering Bay Yacht and Country Club in a well-protected and secure. (Guard gated with roving guards plus private keypad gate as well as multiple cameras to see your boat and the marina from your computer or smartphone) Plenty of parking. Separate electric meter and water available. Biscayne Bay is just a few minutes from the dock, with no bridges to access. Very convenient and extremely well kept & and managed.

Address: 13660 Deering Bay Dr #20, Coral Gables FL 33158
State/County:
Zip: 33158
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35786
Price: $ 1,500,000
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
BuildingName: GRAND MARINA @ DEERING BAY
DaysOnMarket: 22
Inclusions: Deeded Dock,Private Dock, Over 101 Ft Boat,Parking
MIAMIRE_SubdivisionInformation: Buyer Approval Required,Gated Community
OnMarketDate: 2024-04-17
CommunityFeatures: Buyer Approval Required,Gated Community
DirectionFaces: West
Fencing: Fenced
ListAgentFullName: Patrick Kelly
ListingId: A11571330
LotSizeSquareFeet: 0
MlsStatus: Active
OtherStructures: None
PhotosCount: 4
Utilities: Electricity Connected,Water Connected,Electricity Available,Water Available
WaterfrontFeatures: No Fixed Bridges,Ocean Access
Other Features
Has Waterfront
$ 7,690.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,815.80
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Heather Hewitson

Luxury and Waterfront Specialist

Contact Me

Call 786-972-4400 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Land/Boat Docks
Pending
13660 Deering Bay Dr #24, Coral Gables FL 33158,

Compare Listings

Heather Hewitson